Get to know your fellow forum members!

Fresh start for everyone, clean slate let’s welcome new members and old members to the forums.
Let’s start with some Ice-breakers and get to know you questions, here’s a template!

○ What’s your name and your rank in GAR? (Divisional or not)
○ Why’d you join GAR or become a raider?
○ Who are some of your friends here?
○ What’s your favorite Star Wars Episode?
○ A fun fact about you!

I’ll go first.

Hello! My name is Ruth, I’m a Warrant officer currently and I’m in CG in the company Hound. Woof!

I first joined GAR from an invitation from the ex-Marshall Commander StarXeraya (asteryixz) in March 2020 and met people like Zadriar, Justin, and Wzol. I didn’t join a division till a month ago! Some of my friends here are most of the officers and hound company members. Honorable mention, Statyks.

My favorite Star Wars episode is Episode III Revenge of the Sith, its hard to believe that it was released in 2005! I love Padme in it, she’s one of my favorite characters other than the Droideka’s and Anakin.

One fun fact about me is that I love to draw and make new friends, I hope you find it pleasant here and I can’t wait to get to know you all! <3

6 Likes

My username is bramborak567 and rank is wo and i’m in 501st
I joined gar cuz i wanted to try the game
Mei is kinda my friend
Episode 5
I’m learning programming(Python)

6 Likes

My accounts are gone?

5 Likes

My username is ZeroArtemis, I don’t play GAR anymore.

I joined because I liked Star Wars. I never focused on GAR though.

MeIs, Qwerty, Keanu, some others.

Gotta be either III or VI. ROTJ is better than ESB imo, and III is just the best.

8 Likes

Hello, I don’t watch star wars

6 Likes

Then why are you here…?

6 Likes
  • Warant Officer, 327th Star Corps, Bacta Company.

• Joined cause I ease dropped and watched Flamingo’s video on the game. Made an account and tried Roblox after that. Began some raiding after I was bored, joined a division a few months after.